License: Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported license (CC BY 3.0)
When quoting this document, please refer to the following
DOI: 10.4230/LIPIcs.CSL.2015.xv
URN: urn:nbn:de:0030-drops-54470
Go to the corresponding LIPIcs Volume Portal

Dawar, Anuj ; Kozen, Dexter ; Ronchi Della Rocca, Simona

The Ackermann Award 2015

43.pdf (0.2 MB)


The eleventh Ackermann Award is presented at CSL'15 in Berlin, Germany. This year, again, the EACSL Ackermann Award is generously sponsored by the Kurt Gödel Society. Besides providing financial support for the Ackermann Award, the Kurt Gödel Society has also committed to inviting the recipients of the Award for a special lecture to be given to the Society in Vienna.

BibTeX - Entry

  author =	{Anuj Dawar and Dexter Kozen and Simona Ronchi Della Rocca},
  title =	{{The Ackermann Award 2015}},
  booktitle =	{24th EACSL Annual Conference on Computer Science Logic (CSL 2015)},
  pages =	{xv--xviii},
  series =	{Leibniz International Proceedings in Informatics (LIPIcs)},
  ISBN =	{978-3-939897-90-3},
  ISSN =	{1868-8969},
  year =	{2015},
  volume =	{41},
  editor =	{Stephan Kreutzer},
  publisher =	{Schloss Dagstuhl--Leibniz-Zentrum fuer Informatik},
  address =	{Dagstuhl, Germany},
  URL =		{},
  URN =		{urn:nbn:de:0030-drops-54470},
  doi =		{10.4230/LIPIcs.CSL.2015.xv},
  annote =	{Keywords: Ackermann Award}

Keywords: Ackermann Award
Collection: 24th EACSL Annual Conference on Computer Science Logic (CSL 2015)
Issue Date: 2015
Date of publication: 07.09.2015

DROPS-Home | Fulltext Search | Imprint | Privacy Published by LZI