License: Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported license (CC BY 3.0)
When quoting this document, please refer to the following
DOI: 10.4230/LIPIcs.CSL.2018.1
URN: urn:nbn:de:0030-drops-96686
Go to the corresponding LIPIcs Volume Portal

Kozen, Dexter ; Schwentick, Thomas

The Ackermann Award 2018

LIPIcs-CSL-2018-1.pdf (0.3 MB)


The Ackermann Award is the EACSL Outstanding Dissertation Award for Logic in Computer Science. It is presented during the annual conference of the EACSL (CSL'xx). This contribution reports on the 2018 edition of the award.

BibTeX - Entry

  author =	{Dexter Kozen and Thomas Schwentick},
  title =	{{The Ackermann Award 2018}},
  booktitle =	{27th EACSL Annual Conference on Computer Science Logic  (CSL 2018)},
  pages =	{1:1--1:5},
  series =	{Leibniz International Proceedings in Informatics (LIPIcs)},
  ISBN =	{978-3-95977-088-0},
  ISSN =	{1868-8969},
  year =	{2018},
  volume =	{119},
  editor =	{Dan Ghica and Achim Jung},
  publisher =	{Schloss Dagstuhl--Leibniz-Zentrum fuer Informatik},
  address =	{Dagstuhl, Germany},
  URL =		{},
  URN =		{urn:nbn:de:0030-drops-96686},
  doi =		{10.4230/LIPIcs.CSL.2018.1},
  annote =	{Keywords: Ackermann Award}

Keywords: Ackermann Award
Collection: 27th EACSL Annual Conference on Computer Science Logic (CSL 2018)
Issue Date: 2018
Date of publication: 29.08.2018

DROPS-Home | Fulltext Search | Imprint | Privacy Published by LZI